Skip to content

2021 Kelly Cup Finals Schedule Announced

Series Begins in North Charleston Friday Night, Shifts to Fort Wayne for Games 3-5

The South Carolina Stingrays, proud ECHL affiliate of the National Hockey League’s Washington Capitals and American Hockey League’s Hershey Bears, have announced the dates for their 2021 Kelly Cup Finals series against the Western Conference Champion Fort Wayne Komets.

The schedule for the best-of-five championship round (all times EST) is as follows:

Game 1 – Fort Wayne at South Carolina – Friday, June 25 at 7:05 p.m.
Game 2 – Fort Wayne at South Carolina – Sunday, June 27 at 6:05 p.m.
Game 3 – South Carolina at Fort Wayne – Wednesday, June 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Game 4* – South Carolina at Fort Wayne – Friday, July 2 at 8:00 p.m.
Game 5* – South Carolina at Fort Wayne – Saturday, July 3, at 7:30 p.m.
*if necessary

The home games for South Carolina include June 25 and 27 and will both be played at the Carolina Ice Palace.

2021-22 season ticket plans are on sale now! For more information or to purchase, contact the Stingrays by phone at 843-744-2248 or submit this form.

For all the latest news and updates during the 2021 Kelly Cup Playoffs follow the Stingrays on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.